Parramatta Toastmasters Club

  Bookmark and Share

Quick Links


If planning to visit the club, please complete this simple registration form.


Future programs:

See the programs for future meetings and notes from the Vice-President Education.


See the minutes of the last meeting.


See the current issue of the Club newsletter, the "Parra-Natta".

See archive of older issues.

Assignment Guide:

See our online guide to
the performance of meeting assignments

Club Blog:

To have an item posted to our Club Blog, send an email to the

Next Meeting


See Meeting Dates and Themes for this term.

Club Executive Officers

Parramatta Toastmasters Club Executive Officers for 2018/2019 together with their contact details.


Michael Fong CC
Ph 0403 964 496

Michael Fong

Vice-President Education

Sam Fenton CC
Ph 0409 454 567

Vice-President Membership

Sabesh Sitsabesan CC
Ph 0450 406 663

Vice President - Public Relations

Christine Huynh CC
Ph 0423 306 206


Vicki Sheehan CC
Ph 0419 293 002

Vicki Sheehan


Allie Marriott ACB CL
0478 771 089

Allie Marriott


Vivek Singhal

Vivek Singhal

Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Wilson DTM
Ph 0407 007 945

Executive Support Officer 1

Deepsika Basnet
Ph 0410 399 897

Deepsika Basnet

Executive Support Officer 2

Rosina Tombs
Ph 0428 063 573

Rosina Tombs

Executive Support Officer 3

Edim Hujdur
Ph 0434 048 225

Edim Hujdur

Speechcraft Liaison Officer

Sabesh Sitsabesan CC
Ph 0450 406 663


Gary Wilson DTM
Ph 9630 4518
0407 007 947

Gary Wilson